Jimmy Graham Ignores Rule, Dunks Over Goal Post Anyway

One of the most predominant of the seemingly unnecessary and ridiculous of the newly installed NFL rules over the past couple years is the  rule of “No dunking allowed over a goal post.”
Many may know that this is New Orleans Saint’s star TE Jimmy Graham’s post touchdown celebration in entirety, and well he just threw up a huge middle finger to Goodell and his rule and dunked anyway…on both touchdowns he scored. You go Jimmy.
Maybe important to note, Graham was flagged on both plays.
(Click on GIF to play)
542b1f309640c7fd98f3090d3fa41be2(H/T @gifdsports)
Jimmy Graham be like…