Cardinals WR Catches Ball, Runs 7 Yards, Then Fumbles – Ruled An Incomplete Pass

As if we didn’t need anymore proof that the NFL still has no idea what a catch is, this just happened.

You be the judge – catch, or no catch?

5 COMMENTS

  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Find More Information here on that Topic: dailysnark.com/cardinals-wr-catches-ball-runs-7-yards-fumbles-ruled-incomplete-pass-no-fumble/ […]

  2. … [Trackback]

    […] Here you will find 44789 additional Info to that Topic: dailysnark.com/cardinals-wr-catches-ball-runs-7-yards-fumbles-ruled-incomplete-pass-no-fumble/ […]

Comments are closed.