BREAKING: NFL Announces Officiating Crew For Super Bowl LVI

The officiating crew for Super Bowl LVI has been announced.

The lead official will be Ron Torbert with Derrick Bowers as the line judge, Rick Patterson as the field judge, Scott Helverson as the back judge and Roddy Ames as the replay official.

The Super Bowl will take place on February 13th, 2022 at SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles, California.