Here’s Every NFL Team’s Record Over The Past 10 Years, Ranked Worst To Best

NFL teams are usually judged with two stages – the current season, and their team’s history. This list is right in between.

FOX Sports created a list of every NFL team’s record (regular season) over the past 10 years, and some of the result may surprise you.

 32. St. Louis/Los Angeles Rams (46-113-1)9767736-jared-goff-nfl-san-francisco-49ers-los-angeles-rams-1-vadapt-767-high-0

31. Cleveland Browns (48-112)010317-nfl-browns-hue-jackson-vadapt-767-high-0

30. Jacksonville Jaguars (53-107)
9755188-blake-bortles-nfl-jacksonville-jaguars-houston-texans-vadapt-767-high-0

29. Oakland Raiders (60-100)9696819-derek-carr-khalil-mack-nfl-international-series-houston-texans-oakland-raiders-vadapt-767-high-0

28. Tampa Bay Buccaneers (63-97)9781905-jameis-winston-nfl-carolina-panthers-tampa-bay-buccaneers-vadapt-767-high-0

27. Detroit Lions (63-97)gettyimages-618163248-vadapt-767-high-0

26. Buffalo Bills (66-93)

9725442-tyrod-taylor-nfl-buffalo-bills-oakland-raiders-vadapt-767-high-0

24. Washington Redskins (66-93-1)

9741752-kirk-cousins-nfl-washington-redskins-philadelphia-eagles-2-vadapt-767-high-0

24. Miami Dolphins (71-89)gettyimages-636824474-vadapt-767-high-0

23. Kansas City Chiefs (72-88)9754949-andy-reid-nfl-tennessee-titans-kansas-city-chiefs-1-vadapt-767-high-0

22. Tennessee Titans (73-87)201612221517550664126-p2-9-vadapt-767-high-0

21. New York Jets (74-86)9753327-todd-bowles-nfl-miami-dolphins-new-york-jets-1-vadapt-767-high-0

20. Chicago Bears (74-86)9683247-jordan-howard-nfl-chicago-bears-tampa-bay-buccaneers-1-vadapt-767-high-0

19. San Francisco 49ers (77-82-1)9767585-colin-kaepernick-nfl-san-francisco-49ers-los-angeles-rams-1-vadapt-767-high-0

18. Minnesota Vikings (80-79-1)9782162-sam-bradford-nfl-chicago-bears-minnesota-vikings-vadapt-767-high-0

17. Houston Texans (82-78)9781560-brock-osweiler-bill-o-vadapt-767-high-0

16. Carolina Panthers (82-77-1)
cam-newton-color-rush-vadapt-767-high-0

15. San Diego Chargers (83-77)9756099-philip-rivers-nfl-oakland-raiders-san-diego-chargers-vadapt-767-high-0

14. Cincinnati Bengals (83-74-3)9781148-andy-dalton-rex-burkhead-nfl-baltimore-ravens-cincinnati-bengals-vadapt-767-high-0

13. Philadelphia Eagles (84-75-1)9781640-zach-ertz-carson-wentz-nfl-dallas-cowboys-philadelphia-eagles-vadapt-767-high-0

12. Arizona Cardinals (86-73-1)110914-nfl-cardinals-palmer-fitzgerald-vadapt-767-high-0

11. New York Giants (88-72)9536928-odell-beckham-nfl-new-york-giants-dallas-cowboys-vadapt-767-high-0

10. Atlanta Falcons (89-71)

gettyimages-626147662-vadapt-767-high-0

9. Seattle Seahawks (89-70-1)

9642921-richard-sherman-pete-carroll-russell-wilson-nfl-seattle-seahawks-new-orleans-saints-vadapt-767-high-0

8. Baltimore Ravens (90-70)082715-nfl-baltimore-ravens-quarterback-joe-flacco-pi-vadapt-767-high-0

7. New Orleans Saints (91-69)9781714-drew-brees-nfl-new-orleans-saints-atlanta-falcons-vadapt-767-high-0

6. Dallas Cowboys (92-68)9599012-dak-prescott-ezekiel-elliott-nfl-cincinnati-bengals-dallas-cowboys-vadapt-767-high-0

5. Denver Broncos (94-66)9664515-von-miller-nfl-san-diego-chargers-denver-broncos-vadapt-767-high-0

4. Indianapolis Colts (100-60)pi-colts-andrew-luck-122516-vadapt-767-high-0

3. Pittsburgh Steelers (103-57)9613071-mike-tomlin-ben-roethlisberger-nfl-pittsburgh-steelers-miami-dolphins-vadapt-767-high-0

2. Green Bay Packers (106-53-1)201701012317838306820-p2-1-vadapt-767-high-0

1. New England Patriots (126-34)060114-sw-gallery-tom-brady-bill-belichick-vadapt-767-high-0