Here’s Every NFL Division Champion In The Current Division Alignment

Every year, eight NFL teams play well enough to secure a division championship.

While some have parity like the AFC North and NFC West, other divisions, particularly the AFC East and AFC West consistently have the same team dominating for stretches of years.


The most successful teams since the modern-day alignment are the Patriots with 13 titles, Packers with 9, and the Colts with 9 as well, while four teams, the Lions, Browns, Jaguars and Bills all have not won single title since 2002.