Dez Bryant’s Amazing Catch Gets Overturned

Dez Bryant made one of the greatest catches I’ve ever seen in such a clutch moments but he didn’t make a football move and the amazing catch was wiped away and the Packers took over and won the game.

By rule, when a WR makes a catch, he must make a “football move” before going to the ground, Dez Bryant, according to the officials, did not make a football move, therefore the pass was ruled incomplete.

Weather or not we agree with the call, it was the right rule but it is a rule that should be explained better to all of us and most importantly it needs to be explained to the players. 

Do you think the catch should have stood as called? Let us know with a comment at the bottom!