Nike Unveils Sick New “Rivalry Week” Uniforms For Eight College Teams

As the college basketball season embarks on yet another season of March Madness, Nike wants to make sure it’s premiere schools are heading in the most important month of the season in style.

Nike has released eight new college basketball uniforms, along with other attire to be worn during College Basketball’s “Rivalry Week”. The eight schools are the Arizona Wildcats, Duke Blue Devils, Florida Gators, Kentucky Wildcats, Oregon Ducks, Syracuse Orange and two women team’s, the Connecticut Huskies and Baylor Lady Bears.

According to, the uniforms will make their debut on-court on the following dates:

Kentucky (vs. Auburn) on Feb 21; Arizona (vs. UCLA) on Feb 21; Baylor (vs. TCU) on Feb 21; Oregon (vs. Utah) on Feb 22; Duke (vs. Syracuse) on Feb 28; Florida (vs. Tennessee) on Feb 28th; and Syracuse (vs. Virginia) on Mar 2. Connecticut is expected to debut its uniforms during the conference tournament.

[imagebrowser id=146]