Fox Sports Announces Their Broadcasting Teams For 2022 NFL Season

The 2022 NFL season is almost here and FOX Sports is getting ahead of it by unveiling its full lineup of broadcasting teams for this upcoming season.

After losing their lead broadcasting pair of Joe Buck and Troy Aikman — the network will hand the lead role to Kevin Burkhardt and Greg Olsen. They will presumably get the Super Bowl LVII call as well. 

Filling in as the No. 2 team on FOX’s roster will be Joe Davis, Daryl “Moose” Johnston and Pam Oliver. The No. 3 team will be Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth and Kristina Pink.

The three other teams will be: Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma and Shannon Spake, Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez and Laura Okmin and Chris Myers, Robert Smith and Jen Hale.


Dean Blandino and Mike Pereira will return as FOX’s rules officials.